PRIVATE WEALTH

The Markets Group Private Wealth Team provides regionally-focused asset allocation and asset protection meetings, focused on single and multi-family offices, registered investment advisors, banks, trusts and wealth managers. We maintain a growing network of more than 10,000 advisors who consistently engage with us and attend our events to increase returns and stability for HNW and UHNW clients and families. The targeted content provides the most updated education on equity markets, hedge funds, private equity, real estate, metals, succession planning, tax and structuring, private placement life insurance and mutual fund investing.



Current Events


Past Events

Private Wealth Southern California Forum

Los Angeles, CA | January 19, 2016

Private Wealth Texas Forum

Dallas, TX | February 24, 2016

Private Wealth Panama Forum

Panama City, Panama | February 24, 2016

Private Wealth Northern California Forum

San Francisco, CA | March 1, 2016

Private Wealth US Forum

New York, NY | April 6–7, 2016

Private Wealth Ohio Forum

Cleveland, Ohio | May 3, 2016

5th Annual Private Wealth Brazil Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | May 16, 2016

Private Wealth New England Forum

Boston, Massachusetts | May 17, 2016

Private Wealth Great Plains Forum

Kansas City, MO | June 22, 2016

Private Wealth Mexico Forum

Mexico City, Mexico | June 23, 2016

Private Wealth Pacific Northwest Forum

Seattle, Washington | July 21, 2016

Private Wealth Midwest Forum

Chicago, IL | August 17, 2016

Private Wealth UK Forum

London, England | September 15, 2016

Private Wealth Mountain States Forum

Denver, CO | September 20, 2016

Private Wealth Florida Forum

Palm Beach, FL | September 26, 2016

4th Annual Private Wealth Latin America & the Caribbean Forum

Miami, FL | October 18-19, 2016

Private Wealth Canada Forum

Toronto, Canada | October 18, 2016

Private Wealth Mid-Atlantic Forum

Philadelphia, PA | October 19, 2016

Private Wealth Tri-State Forum

New York, NY | November 15, 2016

Private Wealth Switzerland Forum

Zurich, Switzerland | November 21, 2016

Private Wealth Andean Forum

Bogotá, Colombia | December 1, 2016

Private Wealth Southeast Forum

Atlanta, GA | December 1, 2016

Private Wealth DC Metro Forum

Washington D.C. | December 8, 2016

Private Wealth Texas Forum

Dallas, TX | February 27, 2017

Private Wealth Southern California Forum

Los Angeles, CA | March 6, 2017

Private Wealth Southwest Forum

Scottsdale, AZ | March 14, 2017

Private Wealth Switzerland Forum

Geneva, Switzerland | March 15, 2017

Private Wealth UK Forum

London, England | March 21, 2017

Private Wealth Canada Forum

Montreal, Canada | March 22, 2017

6th Annual Private Wealth Brazil Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | March 27, 2017

Private Wealth New England Forum

Boston, Massachusetts | April 5, 2017

Private Wealth Middle East Forum

Dubai, United Arab Emirates | April 5, 2017

Private Wealth Northern California Forum

San Francisco, CA | April 27th, 2017

Private Wealth Ohio Forum

Cleveland, Ohio | May 3, 2017

Private Wealth US Forum

New York, NY | May 10, 2017

Private Wealth Netherlands Forum

Amsterdam, Netherlands | May 16, 2017

Private Wealth Great Plains Forum

Minneapolis, MN | June 8, 2017

Private Wealth Spain Forum

Madrid, Spain | June 14, 2017

Private Wealth Northern Europe Forum

Stockholm, Sweden | June 20, 2017

Private Wealth Canada West Forum

Vancouver, Canada | June 20, 2017

Private Wealth Mexico Forum

Mexico City, Mexico | June 23, 2017

Private Wealth Central States Forum

Nashville, TN | July 20, 2017

Private Wealth Pacific Northwest Forum

Seattle, Washington | July 21, 2017

Private Wealth Midwest Forum

Chicago, IL | August 17, 2017

Private Wealth Germany Forum

Munich, Germany | September 13, 2017

Private Wealth Africa Forum

Johannesburg, South Africa | September 19, 2017

Private Wealth Mountain States Forum

Denver, CO | September 20, 2017

Private Wealth Florida Forum

Palm Beach, FL | September 26, 2017

Private Wealth Canada Forum

Toronto, Canada | October 18, 2017

Private Wealth Latin America & the Caribbean Forum

Miami, FL | October 18-19, 2017

Private Wealth Mid-Atlantic Forum

Philadelphia, PA | October 19, 2017

Private Wealth France Forum

Paris, France | October 24, 2017

Private Wealth Texas Forum

Houston, TX | October 25, 2017

Private Wealth New York Forum

New York, NY | November 14, 2017

Private Wealth Tri-State Forum

New York, NY | November 15, 2017

Private Wealth Southeast Forum

Atlanta, GA | December 1, 2017



Ken Bauco

Head of US Private Wealth Sales

+1 212-561-8926

Ken.Bauco@marketsgroup.org

Kilby Browne

Head of LatAm Private Wealth Sales

+1 646-201-9408

Kilby.Browne@marketsgroup.org

Paul Hamann

Head of Private Wealth Group

+1 347-308-7792

Paul.Hamann@marketsgroup.org

Cassia Di Roberto

Program Manager

+1 646-202-1493

Cassia.Diroberto@marketsgroup.org

Tom Mallon

Relationship Manager

+1 212-696-0892

Thomas.Mallon@marketsgroup.org

Victor Tolentino

Relationship Manager

+1 646-415-9161

Victor.Tolentino@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Marketing Manager

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Michelle Quilio

Program Manager

+1 646-202-1943

Michelle.Quilio@MarketsGroup.org

Brett Friedberg

Relationship Manager

+1 212-804-6220

Brett.Friedberg@marketsgroup.org

Edward Prindiville

Program Manager

+1 646-358-3444

Edward.Prindiville@marketsgroup.org

Amber Morgan

Program Manager

+1 347-308-7796

Amber.Morgan@marketsgroup.org

Richard Agran

Program Manager

+1 646-586-9130

Richard.Agran@marketsgroup.org

Chris Glynn

Program Manager, US Private Wealth

+1 212-696-0878

Chris.Glynn@MarketsGroup.org

Tamara Wong

Program Manager

+1 347-778-0738

Tamara.Wong@marketsgroup.org

Won D. Kim

Relationship Manager

+1 347-352-8168

Won.Kim@marketsgroup.org

Rebecca Birch

Program Manager

+1 646-358-3420

Rebecca.Birch@marketsgroup.org

Lauren Magliocca

Relationship Manager

+1 347-708-1746

Lauren.Magliocca@marketsgroup.org

Tom Hind

Relationship Manager

+1 347-708-1640

Tom.Hind@marketsgroup.org

Elisa Tarzia

Program Manager

+1 347-778-2543

Elisa.Tarzia@marketsgroup.org

Ryan Gaviria

Program Manager

+1 347-352-8615

Ryan.Gaviria@marketsgroup.org

Paola Segura

Program Manager

+1 347-352-8291

Paola.Segura@marketsgroup.org

Karin Wasteson

Program Manager

+44 20 3868 3575

Karin.Wasteson@marketsgroup.org

Konstantin Riffler

Program Manager

+49 89 38035664

Konstantin.Riffler@marketsgroup.org