INSTITUTIONAL REAL ESTATE

The Markets Group Institutional Team was launched to collaborate exclusively with executive directors, chief investment officers, senior finance and investment staffs, general counsels and trustees representing institutional asset owners including public and corporate pension plans, endowments and foundations, insurance plans, healthcare plans and consultants.

We have extensive coverage bringing local investor communities a prime platform to discuss, learn from and network with industry thought leaders and professional peers. Our coverage is constantly updated to reflect the latest in investments, plan management and fiduciary responsibilities.



Current Events


Past Events

Texas Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Austin, TX | February 23, 2016

Midwest Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Chicago, IL | March 31, 2016

Institutional Real Estate Latin America Forum

New York, NY | April 12-13, 2016

Real Estate Andean Forum

Bogotá, Colombia | June 13-14, 2016

Canada Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Toronto, Canada | June 15, 2016

Pacific Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

San Francisco, CA | September 22, 2016

5th Annual Real Estate Brazil Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | October 24-25, 2016

Tri-State Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | October 26, 2016

UK Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum: Assessing Opportunities in Global Real Estate

London, England | 3 November, 2016

Switzerland Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum: Assessing Global Opportunities in Real Estate

Zurich, Switzerland | 7 November, 2016

Real Estate Mexico Forum

Mexico City, Mexico | December 5-6, 2016

Texas Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Austin, TX | February 16, 2017

Midwest Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Chicago, IL | March 16, 2017

Southern California Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Los Angeles | March 22, 2017

Latin America Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | April 4–5, 2017

Canada East Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Toronto, Canada | April 5, 2017

Germany Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Munich, Germany | April 27, 2017

Mid-Atlantic Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Washington, DC | May 2, 2017

Canada West Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Vancouver, Canada | June 1, 2017

Southeast Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Atlanta, GA | June 7, 2017

New England Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Boston, MA | June 7, 2017

Middle East Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates | September 5, 2017

Mountain States Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Denver, CO | September 12, 2017

Pacific Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Los Angeles, CA | September 14, 2017

5th Annual Real Estate Brazil Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | September 18, 2017

Brazil Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | September 18, 2017

Tri-State Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

New York, NY | October 26, 2017

Real Estate Mexico Forum

Mexico City, Mexico | November 27, 2017

Mexico Institutional Real Estate Investor Forum

Mexico City, Mexico | November 27, 2017



Madison Meyer

Head of US, Canada & European Institutional Real Estate

+1 646-201-5229​

Madison.Meyer@marketsgroup.org

Aline Viana

Program Manager

+1 212-804-6250

Aline.Viana@marketsgroup.org

Dave Hoffman

Program Manager

+1 917-551-5542

Dave.Hoffman@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Marketing Manager

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

William McArdle

Relationship Manager

+1 917-551-5725

William.Mcardle@marketsgroup.org

Brendan Davey

Relationship Manager

+1 646-202-1686

Brendan.Davey@marketsgroup.org

Elizabeth Wu

Program Manager

+1 347-778-0723

Elizabeth.Wu@marketsgroup.org

Beatrice Rice

Program Manager

+1 347-778-2537

Beatrice.Rice@marketsgroup.org

Paola Segura

Program Manager

+1 347-352-8291

Paola.Segura@marketsgroup.org

Karin Wasteson

Program Manager

+44 20 3868 3575

Karin.Wasteson@marketsgroup.org

Konstantin Riffler

Program Manager

+49 89 38035664

Konstantin.Riffler@marketsgroup.org

Crystelle Tape

Program Manager

+1 646-568-2779

Crystelle.Tape@marketsgroup.org