INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR

The Markets Group Institutional Team was launched to collaborate exclusively with executive directors, chief investment officers, senior finance and investment staffs, general counsels and trustees representing institutional asset owners including public and corporate pension plans, endowments and foundations, insurance plans, healthcare plans and consultants.

We have extensive coverage bringing local investor communities a prime platform to discuss, learn from and network with industry thought leaders and professional peers. Our coverage is constantly updated to reflect the latest in investments, plan management and fiduciary responsibilities.



Current Events


Past Events

Ohio Institutional Investor Forum

Columbus, OH | January 27, 2016

Tri-State Institutional Investor Forum

New York, NY | February 9, 2016

5th Annual Colombian Investors Forum

Bogotá, Colombia | February 11, 2016

Mountain States Institutional Investor Forum

Denver, CO | March 1–2, 2016

Latin America & the Caribbean Fixed Income Investors Forum

Panama City, Panama | April 26, 2016

Central States Institutional Investor Forum

St. Louis, MO | April 28, 2016

Mid-Atlantic Institutional Investor Forum

Washington, D.C. | May 4th, 2016

Pension Fund & Fixed Income Brazil Forum

São Paulo, Brazil | May 5th 2016

Midwest Institutional Investor Forum

Chicago, IL | May 12, 2016

Canada Institutional Investor Forum

Toronto, Canada | June 14, 2016

5th Annual Peru Investors Forum

Lima, Peru | June 16, 2016

Great Plains Institutional Investor Forum

Minneapolis, MN | September 15, 2016

6th Annual Chile Investors Forum

Santiago, Chile | September 28, 2016

Pacific Northwest Institutional Investor Forum

Seattle, Washington | October 6, 2016

New England Institutional Investor Forum

Boston, MA | October 19, 2016

Southwest Institutional Investor Forum

Scottsdale, AZ | October 25, 2016

6th Annual Mexico Investors Forum

Mexico City, Mexico | November 8, 2016

Texas Institutional Investor Forum

Austin, TX | November 10, 2016

Southeast Institutional Investor Forum

Atlanta, GA | November 16, 2016

Pennsylvania Institutional Investor Forum

Philadelphia, PA | November 29, 2016

California Institutional Investor Forum

Napa, CA | December 8, 2016

Ohio Institutional Investor Forum

Columbus, OH | February 2, 2017

5th Annual Tri-State Institutional Investor Forum

New York, NY | February 22, 2017

Switzerland Institutional Investor Forum

Zürich, Switzerland | March 7, 2017

Andean Institutional Investor Forum

Bogotá, Colombia | March 15, 2017

Mountain States Institutional Investor Forum

Denver, CO | March 22-23, 2017

Central States Institutional Investor Forum

St. Louis, MO | April 26, 2017

Mid-Atlantic Institutional Investor Forum

Washington, D.C. | May 9, 2017

Canada Institutional Investor Forum

Toronto, Canada | May 17, 2017

France Institutional Investor Forum

Paris, France | May 17, 2017

UK Institutional Investor Forum

London, England | June 7, 2017

Latin America & the Caribbean Institutional Investors Forum

Panama City, Panama | June 8, 2017

Midwest Institutional Investor Forum

Chicago, IL | June 14, 2017

Northern Europe Institutional Investor Forum

Copenhagen, Denmark | September 6, 2017

Great Plains Institutional Investor Forum

Minneapolis, MN | September 15, 2017

6th Annual Chile Investors Forum

Santiago, Chile | September 28, 2017

Pacific Northwest Institutional Investor Forum

Seattle, Washington | October 6, 2017

Germany Institutional Investor Forum

Frankfurt, Germany | October 18, 2017

New England Institutional Investor Forum

Boston, MA | October 19, 2017

Southwest Institutional Investor Forum

Scottsdale, AZ | October 25, 2017

Netherlands Institutional Investor Forum

Amsterdam, Netherlands | November 1, 2017

Middle East Institutional Investor Forum

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates | November 21, 2017

7th Annual Mexico Investors Forum

Mexico City, Mexico | November 8, 2017

Texas Institutional Investor Forum

Austin, TX | November 10, 2017

Southeast Institutional Investor Forum

Atlanta, GA | November 16, 2017

Pennsylvania Institutional Investor Forum

Philadelphia, PA | November 29, 2017

California Institutional Investor Forum

Napa, CA | December 8, 2017



Andres Ortiz

Head of Production–EMEA

+1 646-568-1999

Andres.Ortiz@marketsgroup.org

Camilo Tola

Head of the Institutional Investors Group

+1 347-308-7793

Camilo.Tola@marketsgroup.org

Kim Griffiths

Head of US Institutional Sales

+1 646-416-6214

Kim.Griffiths@marketsgroup.org

Shu Li

Head of Programming, US Institutional Group

+1 212-481-1745

Shu.Li@marketsgroup.org

Cinthia Silva

Relationship Manager

+1 917-551-5541

Cinthia.Silva@marketsgroup.org

Percell Watson

Program Manager

+1 646-216-9794

Percell.Watson@marketsgroup.org

William Coba

Relationship Manager

+1 917-551-5728

William.Coba@marketsgroup.org

Karishna Perez

Marketing Manager

+1 646-216-8581

Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org

Gerlim De La Cruz

Program Manager

+1 646-216-9489

Gerlim.Delacruz@marketsgroup.org

Jason Peet

Program Manager

+1 646-762-4993

Jason.Peet@marketsgroup.org

Brett Windisch

Program Manager

+1 347-308-7794

Brett.Windisch@marketsgroup.org

Julianne Ehlers

Program Manager

+1 347-778-2568

Julianne.Ehlers@marketsgroup.org

Georgia Quinones

Program Manager

+1 347-708-1528​

Georgia.Quinones@marketsgroup.org

Frank Iaconetti

Program Manager

+1 347-688-2992

Frank.Iaconetti@marketsgroup.org

Paola Segura

Program Manager

+1 347-352-8291

Paola.Segura@marketsgroup.org

Karin Wasteson

Program Manager

+44 20 3868 3575

Karin.Wasteson@marketsgroup.org

Konstantin Riffler

Program Manager

+49 89 38035664

Konstantin.Riffler@marketsgroup.org

Domenick Pugliese

Program Manager

+1 347-778-0919

Domenick.Pugliese@marketsgroup.org

Niral Mehta

Program Manager

+1 347-318-1056

niral.mehta@marketsgroup.org