CONTACT

MARKETS GROUP  |  

10 W 37th Street, Floor 7, New York, NY 10018, United States

INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR AND CREDIT & HEDGE FUND GROUPS

Camilo Tola

Head of Institutional Investor and Credit & Hedge Fund Groups

Phone: +1 347-308-7793

Email: Camilo.Tola@marketsgroup.org

ENERGY AND CAPITAL PROJECTS & INFRASTRUCTURE GROUP

Carolina Gomez-Lacazette

Head of Energy Group & Infrastructure Groups

Phone: +1 646-688-5056

Email: Carolina.Gomez-Lacazette@marketsgroup.org

REAL ESTATE AND PRIVATE EQUITY GROUPS

Paloma Lima-Mayland

Head of Real Estate Group & Private Equity Groups

Phone: +1 646-201-5837

Mobile: +1 347-964-3782

Email: Paloma.Lima@marketsgroup.org

PRIVATE WEALTH GROUP

Paul Hamann

Head of Private Wealth Group

Phone: +1 347-308-7792

Email: Paul.Hamann@marketsgroup.org

FINANCE

Tim Raleigh

CFO

Phone: +1 212-481-1629

Email: Tim.Raleigh@marketsgroup.org

MARKETING

Karishna Perez

Marketing Manager

Phone: +1 646-216-8581

Email: Karishna.Perez@marketsgroup.org